Juice WRLD - Fighting Demons - Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Juice WRLD - Fighting Demons - Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fighting Demons, the fourth studio album and second posthumous album from Juice WRLD, is now available on vinyl, with features from Justin Bieber, Polo G, Trippie Redd, & more!


  1. Burn
  2. Already Dead
  3. You Wouldn't Understand
  4. Wandered to LA (with Justin Bieber)
  5. Eminem Speaks
  6. Rockstar in His Prime
  7. Doom
  8. Go Hard
  9. Juice Wrld Speaks
  10. Not Enough
  11. Feline (with Polo G and Trippie Redd)
  12. Relocate
  13. Juice Wrld Speaks 2
  14. Until the Plug Comes Back Around
  15. From My Window
  16. Girl of My Dreams (with Suga of BTS)
  17. Feel Alone
  18. My Life in a Nutshell