Maggie Rogers - Don't Forget Me - Evergreen Vinyl LP Record - Bondi Records

Maggie Rogers - Don't Forget Me - Evergreen Vinyl LP Record

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Back soon
Unit price
Tax included.
🚚💨 Spend $150 for free domestic shipping on vinyl
International Shipping calculated at checkout.

GRAMMY® Award-nominated songwriter, producer, and performer Maggie Rogers is set to release her third studio album, Don’t Forget Me, on April 12 via Capitol Records. Rogers co-produced the album with Ian Fitchuk (known for his work with Kacey Musgraves and Maren Morris) at Electric Lady Studios in New York City. Together, they wrote eight of the album’s ten tracks, with Rogers penning the remaining two on her own. Shawn Everett (Brittany Howard, The War on Drugs) handled the mixing, and Emily Lazar (Beck, Coldplay), who has mastered all of Rogers’ previous albums, did the mastering.

Describing her vision for the album, Rogers said, “I wanted to create an album that felt like a Sunday afternoon—comfortable like worn-in denim, reminiscent of a drive in your favorite car. No makeup, but just the right amount of lipstick. Something timeless. Like the mohair throw and bottle of whiskey in Joan Didion’s motel room. An old Corvette. Vintage, but not overly Americana. I wanted it to be an album you could sing at full volume alone in your car, a trusted friend who could ride shotgun and be there when you needed her.”

Track list:

A1 It Was Coming All Along
A2 Drunk
A3 So Sick of Dreaming
A4 The Kill
A5 If Now Was Then
B6 I Still Do
B7 On & On & On
B8 Never Going Home
B9 All The Same
B10 Don't Forget Me